Because every man needs 10 watches…..

January 1, 2010

This is one of the many watch sites that I visit: – click here.

Man, I love everything I see on there ….

Now,

If I were a rich man,

Ya ha deedle deedle, bubba bubba deedle deedle dum.
All day long I’d biddy biddy bum.
If I were a wealthy man.
I wouldn’t have to work hard, I’ll be checking on my watches.

Ya ha deedle deedle, bubba bubba deedle deedle dum.
If I were a biddy biddy rich,
Yidle-diddle-didle-didle man.

Okay okay, I just need enough to afford this :-

And 9 others …….

Hahahahaha……

Leave a Reply

