More Singapore pics.

November 15, 2009

Oookay, I am sorting out all my pics from the trip for filing – you know, burn them onto DVDs blah blah blah….

I thought you might like these taken in Singapore.

Taken at the (in)famous Orchid Road where every available space is either a mall or billboard, we took some time to visit the latest “Ion” shopping mall that got many tongues waggling with the facade……..

ion1 I know I know, looks like something out of a sci-fi movie…..

ion3 You can check out anytime you like but you can’t never leave.

ion4 I have this “conspiracy” theory – all shopping malls are  the same     everywhere, put up by the “Illuminati” as monitoring posts to study human behaviors for devising control methods.

sj Chas….ooops….I mean Scarlett Johanssan on a billboard.

chas “An apple a day keeps the doctor away” – the real apple Chas & not the Iphone……

Leave a Reply

