Soree……me bad boy…..

October 31, 2009

Again, a public apology to those who left messages over at youtube and facebook ………and I fail to answer.

You see I am really swarmed with work commitment and the last thing I want for now is to join groups and friends and then fall flat.

Work, this blog, my 4 cats and 1 dog is taking up almost my entire day.

Plus working on translations, preparing articles for a local newspaper (yes, yours truly will be starting on a weekly column talking about ….. ta da…..martial arts) ……

Then in a couple of day’s time, I will be on the road again ….. jeeze ….. this is a good time to think about that Apple Iphone …..to stay “connected”…..

Once again, thank you for writing and please look the other way if you don’t get an immediate reply.

Ooops, time to feed the cats again.

jinkilng

Leave a Reply

