Hakka – another POV.

October 26, 2009

Since posting the “Hakka Whipping Jin” clip on youtube, I got mails asking for more info….

Well, I really know very little about this stream of Bak Mei / White Eyebrow except that they identify themselves as “Chen Style” Bak Mei.

That “Whipping” clip is supposedly from this line.

So, don’t shoot me ………..

Ahem, after that disclaimer, here’s another clip and this is I believe is “9 Steps Push” – again caveat here; don’t shoot me if you disagree with what you see.

Like you, I was thinking typical Hakka is more “bik bo” and harder …..

But like I always say; What do I know???

Just keep in mind – never never shoot the messenger.

Leave a Reply

