Talking back.

September 2, 2009

Okay, responding to 2 mails received – so, some of you really do read what I write hahahaha……….

The first mail asks for more san shou, applications of this and that…okay…

The 2nd got to wait a little, someone wrote me about “inconsistency” in my entries about Cranes; my comment about “hard” and how this is divergent with Crane Boxing principles.

You know what, instead of trying to state my case in words, I am preparing another clip for you to contrast.

Kung Fu cannot never really be explained verbally.

Ideally, we should touch hands but since this is cyberspace – videos is the next best tool….

I will post that clip once it’s ready.

Ciao.

p1p2p3p4

Leave a Reply

