Wanted.

August 12, 2009

This post is slightly unlike the rest, instead of me posting pages from books in my collection, here is a book that I’ve been searching for a while……

I did find a on-line copy in one of the mainland forums I frequent, but the scanning is bad …….

Really would like to obtain a copy of the physical book because from the little that I could make out, some of the info is important to my work.

Look at the last page, this is the technique names of a Shaolin form and if you look at the left hand column, the 9th row says “White Crane Opening Wings 3 times”.

Now this is a name that is used only in particular White Crane forms that has special meaning to my family’s Crane.

So, if you know where I could get one …… shout!

Cheers.

wuhai_Page_001

wuhai_Page_053

wuhai_Page_099

Leave a Reply

