“Black Tiger Leaving Cave” pdf.

June 17, 2009

Okay here it is, for those of you who left youtube messages asking for the pdf file of this form.

And for the rest who have been asking for other materials….well I would love to oblige but you got to give me time to get around to it ….. hey, I know it’s hard to believe it sometimes but I really really got to work for a living.

Meetings to attend, proposals to draw up and dealing with people in the various government departments….. 4 cats and 1 dog that can’t leave me alone when I back home ….. aaaarrrrrrgggghhh.

I will try my best to put out as much as possible.

Hey, you know what the Chinese says – “You don’t bring it when you come and you are certainly not going to take it along when you die”.

Cheers.

View this document on Scribd

Leave a Reply

