Lohan here, Lohan there and Lohan everywhere.

June 3, 2009

hsing i lohan_Page_1

hsing i lohan_Page_2

Something described as “Old 8 postures” or “Lohan 8 postures”; a Hsing Yi form.

Well can’t say I know a lot about this but being a “Lohan” man myself and looking at the pics, I do see the “Lohan” characteristics – like “Cannon to the head”. 

Then again, Hsing Yi 5 elements form does remind me of Lohan boxing in a minute way. 

But that’s just me and what do I know right?

Just wondering though, Hsing Yi – form and function. 

So what Lohan’s form or function are we looking at in this form?

Leave a Reply

