Trip down memory lane – old Singapore.

June 2, 2009

GS 3

No no no, I am not starting a new blog, don’t panic – hehehehe….

Found this blog by Philip Chew – a retired Singaporean recollecting a era gone by….here.

CSC swings

“If I could save time in a bottle” …. nah too early for Jim Croce.

You often hear me say Singapore during my time so here’s a blog to give you some impressions; I really got to go thru some of my childhood pics and put them online.

Okay, now, start to panic!

Leave a Reply

