Sorry…..

June 1, 2009

i-sorry

Got to do this every now and then; been getting messages over on youtube, facebook, shareapic and emails asking me to be “friends”. 

Folks, I would love to really but like I said many times in this blog, I do work for a living. 

Like everyone else, I got the house, car, hand phone bills and not forgetting, my voracious 4 cats and 1 dog to feed. 

I know, I know I sometimes come across as having all the time in the world just working this blog, uploading clips etc but that’s a myth. 

I generally stay up late into the night to do all that….. 

So, my apologies, once again for not responding if you have been writing. 

I will try and put out as much material as possible to share….at a pace that I can handle.

Mercie.

Leave a Reply

