I swear to tell the truth, nothing but the truth…

May 28, 2009

2438443796_6abf6dcbbc

This is an old topic – spoke about this in one of the forums that I used to frequent …. 

“Am I am CKF Racist?”. 

Well, yes and no.

No because I don’t think CKF should be exclusive to the Chinese or Asian fighting arts restricted to Asians only. 

Hey, the world is round and it’s natural that things go in circles. 

From the West, the East has learned much in so many areas and I like to see the whole thing as a reciprocal relationship.

Didn’t I read somewhere that the world is borderless??? 

I think my stand is obvious; the fact that I have decided to pass Fuzhou Crane on to my American students Chas Fisher and Wayne Hinton says it all. 

Yes, I am a racist – dead set against the race that lies, cheats and cons … you know the down and under established norm of decent behavior.

Don’t lie – how many times did your mama teach you that huh? 

In CKF, lying about one’s lineage must be one of the most despicable acts…….

Hey, I am a big admirer of Robert De Niro and Neil Young but you will never hear me going round claiming to be related to them. 

Big fan, yes but family, NO! 

And the joke is on me if I were to forge a relationship to these folks.

Tell me, do you want to be a joke?

Leave a Reply

