What the phuck !!!

May 5, 2009

I am hopping mad!

Yesterday morning, I was driving by the back of a café on the way to the office; I saw a little dead kitten lying by the side of the road.

Poor thing, it must be a newborn attacked and killed by stray dogs that are common in that vicinity.

I didn’t stop because I imagined some local council cleaners will be doing the necessary disposing….they are supposed to sweep that parking lot.

Then this morning, at exactly the same spot I saw the same dead kitten but now with 2 more little ones feeding on the carcass.

I stopped the car, got out and picked up the 2 live kittens and brought them to the café for safekeeping; the operator is a friend.

Later in the day, I went back for them and passed them along to a friend; I would love to keep them but with 4 cats already, it’s going to be too much.

According to the café operator, some asinine heartless assholes must have dumped those kitties there instead of doing the right thing. 

I don’t know but I think it says a lot about whomever is guilty, this is behavior beneath contempt!

Really, if I were to witness this act, I’m going to confront them and give them a piece of my mind.

And probably, my fists! 

Aaaaaaarrrrggggghhhhhhhh !!!

Leave a Reply

