Food, food, glorious food.

March 7, 2009

wgssk

Now this is what you got to do in bad times ….. eat, eat and eat some more.

Better yet, organize a “World Gourmet Summit” and invite the best chefs to town and do their culinary magic.

So if you can’t find me end April and early May, you know where to find me. Here.

I could have eat all day, I could have eat all night and still beg for more.

I could have spread my wings and done a thousand things that I never done before.

Blah blah blah …….

Leave a Reply

