On the road again, again….

February 12, 2009

Well, since I got a little time before I start making preparations to hit the road – we are involved in the shooting of “Contender Asia 2” promo trailer and I need to be in Kuala Lumpur for a series of meetings with folks from World MuayThai Council, Imagine-OmniMedia and MuayThai Federation of Malaysia – work, you understand?

Plus I got words that Por Suk (Hay Pun Opera WCK) wants to see me, so it’s Penang after Kuala Lumpur. And in Penang, there is no avoiding making my rounds with all the various schools/Masters …. More “work”, I’m sure you understand 🙂

A week on the road – that’s what it is starting to look like.

So another youtude upload before all that comes down; I already posted a small bit of this previously and spoke about it in this blog.

“Ape Power” Kung Fu – not often seen outside the mainland (as far as I know).

Not too much of monkey mimicry but still, no mistaking the “ape” representation.

Leave a Reply

