Al-Azhar Seni Bela Diri (ASBD)

February 8, 2009

……….. I get mails from many asking me about clips that I posted.

And as much as I like to response to every one of them; I only got 24 hrs/day and spread that over work/business and blah blah blah ……

So, I apologize if you don’t get immediate replies – I’ll come around to it …. I promise 🙂

Got one recently from someone from Al-Azhar School of Pencak Silat with some enquiries about a Silat clip I posted a while back ….

Visited their website and really enjoyed spending time browsing and I thought  you might like the same….click here.

I got a pretty big collection of Silat; mainly from Sarawak and Kalimantan Indonesia that I want to convert and upload but again …… the 24 hrs thingy.

Just in case you have not seen the clip in question :-

Leave a Reply

