GOD will be the JUDGE !

February 1, 2009

I am not a “religious” man…

I believe in GOD and that ultimately, we will be judged by Him.

There are many things that I don’t know but this I am certain – killing innocent children is wrong – I don’t care how you argue it!

Lately, in the interest to understand the middle east conflict more, I have been reading and downloading clips from various sites.

It’s has always bugged me; how could a purportedly GOD fearing nation be so astrocious and merciless?

Are they above the laws of GOD?

Here’s a clip that might hold some answers :

Like I said, I am not a “religious” man and I’ve got very poor and sketchy knowledge of the ways of GOD.

But something tells me that if you show mercy and compassion, you are likely to receive the same …………

Leave a Reply

