Thank you :-)

September 11, 2008

For those of you who have wriiten in to pledge support and given words of encouragment, I just want to express my gratitute here – xia xia.

You will be receiving the files very soon – we’ve been getting some severe thunderstorms of late and I usually don’t  stay logged on under these weather conditions. My office’s modem was zapped during exactly one of these dark and stormy nights…..

Also, I want you to know that you’ll the first to be invited to join our research fellowship once Mark, Russ and I got the fine details ironed out and friends, let me assure you, you are in for a very pleasant trip!

So don’t just leave comments in the blogs, write to me at white88crane@yahoo.com

I don’t bite so there’s nothing to worry…..and I also need to know where to send invitations to.

Here’s another glimpse of the files that I am giving out in return for your kind donations.

2 of my personal fav styles :- Saolim Lohan and Vibrating Crane.

Leave a Reply

