Everybody wants Kung Fu fighting….I think…

September 7, 2008

Yup, I think MAs must be making some kind of come-back.

Adidas can’t be wrong right ?

Wait, let me check with Nike, NB, Mizuno etc etc… someone to second …….

2 Responses to “Everybody wants Kung Fu fighting….I think…”

  1. oldkarateka Says:

    Adidas does make nice karate gi, Ive seen quite a few of them at the tourny’s here in fla. The ones I have seen are very light weight( good for the hot humid weather here) woven type material,,
    Nike I guess dosnt want to venture into the Martial Arts world, as far as I know they dont have anything, not even shoes..Too Bad. Maybe Ill get after my son,, he is one of Nike’s execs..LOL..

  2. eric88ling Says:

    Yeah, talk some senses into those guys …. 🙂

    Eric


Leave a Reply

