Sifu Liang – Whooping Crane.

August 11, 2008

Before I call on Mr. Carlsberg – somemore pics.

A close friend and mentor, Sifu Liang is from the old school. This man is all about fights and taking out your opponents in the quickest and most economical manner – no posing of any sort.

His mastery of the “8 angles” of attack/defense got to be seen and felt to be believed.

I consider myself pretty fast but against this 75 yrs old Sifu, I am just that I movement late…..

As I was going thru’ my collection, I found the stack of 2000+ photos we took last year in Penang.

All the behind-the-scene, playing around and touching hands impromptu candid shots.

2000+ of them, now, how am I going to upload them???

Now it’s time for Mr. Carlsberg.

Kan Pei!!!

One Response to “Sifu Liang – Whooping Crane.”

  1. markvwiley Says:

    While I prefer Mr. Guinness, I am thankful for your efforts, Mr. Ling! You and I will be brothers soon. I can feel it 🙂

    Mark


Leave a Reply

