Kung Fu Galaxy revisited.

July 24, 2008

“Kung Fu Galaxy” – love the name…

Some years back, too many actually, I started a website with the same moniker; the objective was to convert my library to be on-line.

This was in Singapore and I was up to my neck, at that time, running a business. Found it tough to maintain momentum and after a while, I aborted the project.

Still, this is something that has been bugging me ever since. Now that I am in the position to realize this project again, I want to make sure that I see it through.

Honestly, I see this entire thing as the digital version of what my late Sifu said:-

“To propagate and shine”……

Don’t know about the “shine” part but to spread ….. work work work……

 

Leave a Reply

