From the archives…..to you…..

July 18, 2008

Some of you might know this; I got thousands of old MA books/magazines in my collection that I am trying to put on-line – an exercise that is sapping up much of our resources over this end.

This is also the project that Russ and I have been spending tremendous amount of energies trying to figure out the best approaches of implementation

No walk in the park; Russ is maintaining his site that is eating up a fair bit of his resources too.

In one of our discussions, Russ suggested that I translate old books/mags before putting them out- something that is easier said than done as evident by the volume of work we are facing translating my old White Crane materials for a book that we are jointly writing.

So for now, before we move on to the next phase of the project, I am putting some old articles here and maybe a “dedicated” site elsewhere.

If you want to receive these articles in full, just email to:-

white88crane@yahoo.com

I will send them out weekly…. But please, these are just scans…no translation…..

For that, you need to buy the Carlsbergs..

Leave a Reply

