Taking care of business, working overtime ……

July 12, 2008

Okay, okay, I know it has been over a week since I last updated this blog …… busy with this and that….

Mainly, with translating old CKF texts for a book and on-line project that Russ and I are collaborating on.

Then, there is also sieving through a pile of old magazines to compile articles according to styles and genres.

On top of that, I am also working with graphic designers to turn out designs for t-shirts, posters, mouse-pads etc. (see youtube clip for some samples).

Sort of like what’s happening in “cafepress” except that we would rather work with folks in the business of producing and marketing these commodities.

So any of you reading this – keen on work together, drop me a note.

Till the next time …. I pledge to update regularly….cross my heart and all that …..

 

Leave a Reply

