For the record…..

April 16, 2008

Friends who know me will tell you that I hate “monkey suits” – regardless if it’s office, social or kung fu.

If it was entirely up to me, I’ll say “everybody must get stoned” (ahem), I mean tees, bermudas and caps finished off with a pair of “crocs”….. soooo comfortable, no lace ….. nothing……

So when Wayne said to me “Sifu, we want some pictures taken with you”, I instantly replied “no sweat”. Then he tells me in “proper” Kung Fu costume …..

Not traveling with one, we had to go out and get a set. I wanted white top with short sleeves but ended up with black with long sleeves; well, no biggie… close enough!!!

So here are the pictures with some of my students (Wayne, Chad and James) and some of Wayne’s……

Leave a Reply

