Aaaaarrrrrhhhh – it’s snowing again !!!!

April 10, 2008

Snow 1

Snow 2

This is April, spring time, sun shining, birds chirping, flower blooming and all that….I should be able to just get out in my favorite attire – cap, tees and bermudas !!!!

But the weather man said we are looking at 6 – 8 inches of snow !

Don’t get me wrong – I love snow, White Christmas and all that … as long as I am seeing snow in a picture, post card or movie.

Hmmmm, maybe I should do the mainland Shaolin thing; go bare body and do some kung fu in this freezing coldness to show off my strong “chi”…

Nah …. I rather go soak in a hot bath, read a magazine and maybe sip a little warm sake.

I am sure my “chi” will get better hahahaha…….

2 Responses to “Aaaaarrrrrhhhh – it’s snowing again !!!!”

  1. killswitch86 Says:

    Hey sifu, this is one of the wing chun players just stopping by to check out your blogs. Welcome to CO and our “wheather” as some people call it. I just like to call it chaos haha. Five months of winterish, 5 months of close to 100 degrees with no humidity. Throw in a little autumn and spring, it some how balances out. Great to have you here =D

  2. eric88ling Says:

    Did you say “balance” ???

    Dude, balance is lazing at the beach with 80 degrees temperature and 80 % humidity and a bunch of chicks in 2 piece bikinis.

    Still, great to be here ………


Leave a Reply

