On the move again – feeling like a Hakka….

March 31, 2008

After about 10 days of intense discussions, touch hands and behaving like a tourist whenever time permits, it’s time for me to pack my bags and head on out to Denver.

Got a bunch of pics with me that are waiting for me to transfer and then uploaded for you folks ….. some pretty neat photos of gators when Russ and I went out on a air-boat ride in the marsh… I told Russ I must feel what it’s like to go out on one of those machine with that propeller. Too much “CSI Miami” hahahaha…..

3 weeks planned for Colorado- just about right. Got many old friends to visit; Uncle Bill, Uncle Wayne, Wayne Hinton……..

I have been looking up the weather up there online and I must say that it don’t look agreeable to me; 30s, 40s and high is like 60s ….. brrrrhhh good thing I got a thick jacket with me.

Hard to “whip” when muscles and joints are cold.

Got another clip here to share – from Russ’ collection again.

Taizu from Taiwan, I believe.

Now for some more sunshine before I fly to that big ice-box……

Leave a Reply

